Your present location:Home >> In Asia

          Guanya power equipment co.,ltd, founded in 2001, is the first inverter companies focus in R&D, assembling and marketing on on-grid inverter, off-grid inverter, controller and household power supply. After 16 years development, Guanya power has been in high development level, all series productions, Max. power per unit and client reliability of power supply. Now, Guanya power has applied 56 national patents with 16 invention patents. Guanya has get 39 solar inverters,37 solar controllers. We mainly cooperate and start 11 PV industry standards. Guanya was the first draftsman for inverter National first compulsive standard named Grid photovoltaic system safety standard.

          By strong technical force, Guanya has strong power new product exploitation ability. With Active use the model by combining production, study and research of the model to carry out technology research and development, Guanya has built the cooperation with NUAA, Southeast university, Nanjing tech university and so on. The important projects such as technology innovation project of Ministry of Science and Technology, National 863 projects, CGF projects of National Development and Reform Commission, Major science and technology achievements transformation projects of science and technology office of Jiangsu made Guanya productions widely used in series area. The stability of productions in projects in Bead jose rama peak, Shanghai World Expo, Golden sun projects, demonstration project, Brightness Program, Engineering of three rivers, Qingzang railway, China mobile, China Unicom, China Telecom get clients’ good evaluation.

          In future, Guanya will boost competitiveness in international markets and ensure our advantage in solar industry to make more contribution to improve environment of all the world and help in low carbon economy. For this target, Guanya will reinforcing industrial foundation, enlarge the industrial scale, take the experience, technology, sales and brand value in reference. The leading team will take popular managing mode, more advanced technology within reliable production quality.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 走进冠亚

          

            

             冠亚电源成立于2001年,是中国最早独立研发、生产、销售并网逆变器、离网型逆变电源、控制器、户用电源等新能源产品的企业之一。经过16年的发展,已成为国内技术水平高、品种齐全、单机功率大、客户信赖的电源生产企业。目前公司成功申请国家专利56项,其中发明专利16项。研制出各种光伏逆变器39类、各种光伏控制器37类,主持并参与起草国家光伏行业标准11部,是国家强制标准《并网光伏系统安全要求》的起草人。

          公司技术力量雄厚,具有很强的新产品开发能力。积极运用产、学、研结合的模式开展技术研发,目前已与南京航空航天大学、东南大学、南京工业大学等高校建立了战略合作伙伴关系,曾先后承担了国家科技部科技创新项目、国家863计划项目、国家发改委CGF项目、江苏省科技厅重大科技成果转化等重大科研项目,产品广泛应用于珠穆朗玛峰、上海世博会、国家“金太阳”示范工程、光明工程、三江源工程、青藏铁路、中国移动、中国联通、中国电信等项目中,产品运行稳定,得到客户好评。

          未来,冠亚电源将快速夯实产业基础,扩大产业规模,充分发挥公司在光伏行业发展经验、技术积累、经营业绩及品牌优势,运用现代的企业经营管理模式、先进的技术,依靠高效可靠的产品质量,确保公司在光伏行业的优势地位,同时为提高中国产品在国际上的竞争力,为中国及世界的环境改善及低碳经济的建立做出更多贡献。